Kindcentrum Dynamiek
Goudenweg 200
6216 TT Maastricht
T. 043-3430264
E. info.kcdynamiek@kom-leren.nl
 
Desirée Jorissen Directeur d.jorissen@kom-leren.nl
Monique Feij Leerkracht - Plusklas - MT  m.feij2@kom-leren.nl
Sonja Lenoir Intern begeleider - MT  s.lenoir@kom-leren.nl
Rächel van Lijf MT Aanspreekpunt r.vanlijf@kom-leren.nl
Corinne Lenzen Leerkracht - MT c.lenzen@kom-leren.nl
Marieke Joosten Leerkracht m.joosten@kom-leren.nl
Milly Groenendal Leerkracht Spaans m.groenendal@kom-leren.nl
Sanne Satijn Leerkracht s.satijn@kom-leren.nl
Marleen Habets-Winten Leerkracht m.habets@kom-leren.nl
Marcel Hermsen Leerkracht m.hermsen@kom-leren.nl
Lilianne Maes Leerkracht l.maes@kom-leren.nl
Ruud Post Leerkracht r.post@kom-leren.nl
Dominique van de Heuvel Leerkracht d.vandenheuvel@kom-leren.nl
Roger Thomassen Leerkracht r.thomassen@kom-leren.nl
Monique Wolfs-Dautzenberg Leerkracht m.dautzenberg@kom-leren.nl
Marjo Echtermeijer Conciërge 
Ruud Lucas Conciërge   
Monique Martin Administratie m.martin@kom-leren.nl